Captio AI vs Rogervoice
Captio AI and Rogervoice side by side: phone call captions, captions in the room, translation, sign language in France, free calls in the US and France.
Facts checked on each company's own pages. How we compare
The short answer
Use Rogervoice if you need captions on phone calls: it captions calls to any number, is free for eligible users in the US, and in France operators pay for 5 hours of calls a month, with French Sign Language interpreters available. Use Captio AI for conversations in the room, where it labels who is talking, translates live and keeps recordings you can summarise; Rogervoice's in-person Live captions is new and needs iOS 26 on iPhone. They do different jobs, so you may want both.
Choose Rogervoice if
you need captions on phone calls, live in the US or France where calls can be free, or want a sign language interpreter or a person correcting the captions on calls in France.
Choose Captio AI if
you want captions for conversations in the room, need to see who is talking or a live translation, or want to keep recordings and turn them into notes and to-dos.
Captio AI vs Rogervoice, feature by feature
Tap any fact to see the details and the page it comes from.
| Feature | Captio AICaptio AI | RogervoiceRogervoice |
|---|---|---|
| Captions phone callsPhone calls are a separate job from conversations in the room. | Captio AINoMade for in-person speech picked up by the microphone, not for captioning phone calls. Source: Live Captions (Captio AI) | RogervoiceYes, calls to any numberIt captions incoming and outgoing calls word for word, lets you reply by voice or by typing (read out for you), transcribes voicemail and lets you keep your own number. The other person needs nothing, and each call can last up to 2 hours. Sources: Rogervoice US homepage, App Store listing (US) (Apple App Store), Rogervoice international site and plans, Nos fonctionnalités (Rogervoice), Outgoing call (Rogervoice Help Center) |
| Captions people in the roomSpeech picked up by the phone's microphone, for face-to-face conversations. | Captio AIYes, from the phone's microphoneSpeech in the room appears as text while the person is still talking. Sources: Apple App Store listing, Live Captions (Captio AI) | RogervoiceYes, Live captions (new, Oct 2026)Live captions shows what people around you say in real time, with text size and pause. It arrived in app version 6.1.0 on 26 October 2026, and Rogervoice's official pages say little more about it so far. Sources: Live captions (Rogervoice Help Center), Sous-titres en direct (Rogervoice Help Center), Nos fonctionnalités (Rogervoice), App Store listing (US) (Apple App Store), App Store listing (France) (Apple App Store) |
| Works onThe phone you already have decides what you can use. | Captio AIYes: iPhone, iPad, AndroidOn the App Store (also listed for Apple silicon Macs and Apple Vision) and on Google Play since October 2026. Sources: Apple App Store listing, Google Play listing | RogervoiceYes: iPhone, iPad, AndroidRogervoice's help centre says the app runs only on iPhone, iPad and Android phones and tablets. Sources: Getting Started as a New User (Rogervoice Help Center), App Store listing (France) (Apple App Store), Google Play listing (US) |
| NeedsOlder phones are often left out of built-in features. | Captio AIYes: iOS 15.1 or laterThe App Store lists iOS 15.1 or later for iPhone. Source: Apple App Store listing | RogervoiceYes: iOS 16+ or Android 7+; Live captions iOS 26+The app needs iOS 16 or later (iPhone 8 or newer) or Android 7 or later, and a mobile number to sign up. The new Live captions mode needs iOS 26 or later on iPhone; Rogervoice says it works on all Android phones. Sources: Getting Started as a New User (Rogervoice Help Center), Live captions (Rogervoice Help Center), App Store listing (France) (Apple App Store), Sign Up & Log In (Rogervoice Help Center) |
| Languages for live captionsThe number of spoken languages it can caption live. | Captio AIYes: 60+ languagesCaptions and translation in 60+ languages, including speech that switches languages mid-sentence. Sources: Apple App Store listing, Live Captions (Captio AI) | RogervoiceYes: 100+ languages for callsRogervoice's international site and US App Store listing say 100+ languages, its French listings say more than 80, and its help-centre list (from 2021) has 119 language and region entries in 64 languages. Languages for Live captions are not stated. Sources: Languages available in STT (Speech to Text) (Rogervoice Help Center), Rogervoice international site and plans, App Store listing (US) (Apple App Store), App Store listing (France) (Apple App Store), Google Play listing (France) |
| Live captions without internetPlanes, basements, hospitals and trips abroad often have no signal. | Captio AIPartly: Records offline, captions laterLive captions need internet. Without a connection it keeps recording and transcribes automatically when the phone is back online. Sources: Apple App Store listing, Live Captions (Captio AI) | RogervoiceYes, Live captions in airplane modeRogervoice's French features page says face-to-face captions work even in airplane mode; its help article doesn't mention it. Phone calls need Wi-Fi or mobile data. Sources: Nos fonctionnalités (Rogervoice), Getting Started as a New User (Rogervoice Help Center) |
| Shows who is talkingWithout it, a group conversation is one block of text. | Captio AIYes, live and saved; names on iPhoneSeparates speakers (Speaker 1, Speaker 2). On iPhone it can learn saved voices and show their names instead. Sources: Apple App Store listing, Live Captions (Captio AI) | RogervoiceNot statedNo official page says Live captions shows who is talking. During calls, a setting can also show your own words as text. Source: Lire mes propos (Rogervoice Help Center) |
| Live translationFor a conversation in a language you don't read. | Captio AIYes, live, two-way modeLive translation next to the original captions, with a two-way mode where each person reads the other in their own language. Sources: Apple App Store listing, Live Translator (Captio AI) | RogervoiceNoThe help centre says Rogervoice does not translate conversations from one language to another; you pick the caption language for each call. Source: Transcription language (Rogervoice Help Center) |
| Saves transcriptsTo read a lecture, appointment or meeting again later. | Captio AIYes, with audio, syncedRecordings are saved with their audio in a searchable library and synced to your account. | RogervoiceYes, on the phone onlyCall transcripts can be saved on the phone (a setting you can turn off) and re-read in Recents, and Live captions transcripts can be re-read too. Rogervoice says it keeps no transcripts on its servers; how long the phone keeps them is not stated. Sources: Save conversations (Rogervoice Help Center), Nos fonctionnalités (Rogervoice), Confidentiality (Rogervoice Help Center), Live captions (Rogervoice Help Center) |
| AI summariesKey points and to-dos from a long transcript. | Captio AIYes: Summary, key points, to-dosTurns transcripts into summaries, key points, notes, to-dos and follow-up messages. Free plan: 3 summaries in total. Sources: Apple App Store listing, AI Summary (Captio AI) | RogervoiceNot statedNo official page mentions AI summaries or notes. |
| Human captionersA person checking the captions, for when every word matters. | Captio AINoCaptions are automatic. Source: Live Captions (Captio AI) | RogervoicePartly: France only, in the 5 h relay offerIn France, the operator-funded relay offer lets you add a human 'copilote' who corrects captions and describes the other person's tone, within 5 hours a month on weekdays 8:30 to 21:00 and Saturday 8:30 to 13:00. Paid plans use automatic captions only. Sources: Passer un appel sous-titré avec un copilote (Rogervoice Help Center), Modes d'appel (Rogervoice Help Center), Informations Générales (relais téléphonique) (Rogervoice Help Center) |
| Sign languageSome deaf people prefer sign language to text. | Captio AINoCaptio AI works with speech and text only. Source: Live Captions (Captio AI) | RogervoicePartly: France only: LSF, LfPC, brailleIn France, the operator-funded relay offer includes calls through a qualified French Sign Language (LSF) interpreter by video, a Cued French (LfPC) coder, or a braille-compatible mode, within 5 hours a month and opening hours. Sources: Modes d'appel (Rogervoice Help Center), Le Centre relais téléphonique (Rogervoice), Application de transcription instantanée (Rogervoice) |
| Captions video callsZoom, Teams and Meet calls on the same device. | Captio AINoIt is not a video-call captioning service. Source: Live Captions (Captio AI) | RogervoicePartly: Between Rogervoice users onlyCaptioned video calls work when both people have the Rogervoice app and you have a subscription or, in the US, FCC registration. Captioning Zoom, Teams or Meet is not stated. Source: Captioned video calls (Rogervoice Help Center) |
| Where speech is processedOn the phone or in the cloud, and whether audio is kept. | Captio AIYes: Cloud; audio not stored on its serversSpeech is processed by third-party speech recognition after you agree. Audio is not stored on Captio AI's servers; content is never sold or used to train AI models. Source: Captio AI privacy policy | RogervoiceYes: Cloud for calls; no transcripts on serversRogervoice says calls are captioned automatically with no person listening, that it stores no call audio or transcripts on its servers, and that EU users' data stays in Europe. Its French App Store privacy label lists identifiers as data used to track you. Sources: Rogervoice privacy policy (US), Confidentiality (Rogervoice Help Center), Rogervoice privacy policy (France), App Store listing (France) (Apple App Store), App Store listing (US) (Apple App Store) |
| Where it's availableSome services only work in one country. | Captio AIYes: WorldwideAvailable on the App Store and Google Play; prices differ by country. Sources: Apple App Store listing, Google Play listing | RogervoiceYes: 44 countries; incoming calls in 9The help centre lists 44 countries where you can download it, 38 where you can buy a plan or credit, and 9 where you can receive calls, including France, the US, the UK and Canada. Its international site says more than 52 countries. Sources: Eligible countries to download Rogervoice (Rogervoice Help Center), Eligible countries for subscription or purchase of credits (Rogervoice Help Center), Countries where it is possible to accept incoming calls (Rogervoice Help Center), Rogervoice international site and plans, Free and unlimited calls (Certified by the FCC) (Rogervoice Help Center) |
| Free through a government programmeSome services are paid for by public programmes for eligible users. | Captio AINoNo government funding programme; see captioai.app/organizations for licences through an organisation. Source: Captio AI for organizations | RogervoiceYes: Free in US (FCC); France: 5 h/monthIn the US it is free for eligible users with hearing loss, paid by the FCC (certified since March 2024). In France, under French law, Orange, SFR, Bouygues Telecom, La Poste Mobile and their brands pay for 5 hours of calls a month since 1 October 2026 (3 hours before, as the French App Store listing still says), and the MDPH and Agefiph can reimburse subscriptions. Sources: Rogervoice US homepage, Free and unlimited calls (Certified by the FCC) (Rogervoice Help Center), Opérateurs éligibles (Rogervoice Help Center), Application de transcription instantanée (Rogervoice), App Store listing (France) (Apple App Store), Présentation (Rogervoice Help Center), Rogervoice business plans (France) |
| Free planWhat you can do without paying. | Captio AIYes: 100 free credits a day + 3 summariesFree every day: 100 free credits a day for live captions or transcription, and 3 AI summaries in total. Sources: Apple App Store listing, Captio AI for AI assistants (llms.txt) | RogervoicePartly: 30 free minutes; app-to-app calls freeThe app is free, calls between Rogervoice users are free, and new users outside the US get 30 free minutes of calls for their first year; free calls in the US and France come through public programmes. Rogervoice doesn't say whether Live captions costs anything. Sources: Introduction (Rogervoice Help Center), App Store listing (UK) (Apple App Store), Outgoing call (Rogervoice Help Center), Appels sortants (Rogervoice Help Center), Free and unlimited calls (Certified by the FCC) (Rogervoice Help Center), Opérateurs éligibles (Rogervoice Help Center) |
| Paid plansPrices as listed by the company, with the country and date. | Captio AIYes: US$14.99/month or US$79.99/yearCaptio AI Plus on the US App Store, October 2026. No free trial. Prices differ by country. Source: Apple App Store listing | RogervoiceYes: US$5.99 or US$29.99/month (US App Store)Freedom (a number and 1 hour of calls a month) or Premium (unlimited calls), billed by Apple or Google, October 2026: US$5.99 or US$29.99 (US), €5.99 or €29.99 (France), £5.49 or £27.49 (UK). Extra credit of 2 hours costs €11.99 in France and £9.99 in the UK (US$10.99 in the English help centre), and a French business plan €1,200 a year before VAT. Sources: Outgoing call (Rogervoice Help Center), Appels sortants (Rogervoice Help Center), Rogervoice international site and plans, App Store listing (France) (Apple App Store), App Store listing (US) (Apple App Store), App Store listing (UK) (Apple App Store), Rogervoice business plans (France), What do I pay? (Rogervoice Help Center) |
What actually sets them apart
Can Captio AI caption phone calls like Rogervoice?
No. Rogervoice captions incoming and outgoing calls to any number word for word, and you can reply by voice or by typing. Captio AI is made for speech in the room around you, not for calls, so the two do different jobs and you may want both.
Sources: Rogervoice US homepage, App Store listing (US) (Apple App Store), Rogervoice international site and plans, Nos fonctionnalités (Rogervoice), Outgoing call (Rogervoice Help Center), Live Captions (Captio AI), Apple App Store listing
Does Rogervoice caption conversations in person?
Yes, since app version 6.1.0 on 26 October 2026. Its Live captions mode shows what people around you say, with text size and pause, and needs iOS 26 or later on iPhone; Rogervoice's pages say little more about it so far. Captio AI captions the room on iOS 15.1 or later and on Android, and labels each speaker.
Sources: Live captions (Rogervoice Help Center), Sous-titres en direct (Rogervoice Help Center), Nos fonctionnalités (Rogervoice), App Store listing (US) (Apple App Store), App Store listing (France) (Apple App Store), Getting Started as a New User (Rogervoice Help Center), Sign Up & Log In (Rogervoice Help Center), Apple App Store listing, Google Play listing, Live Captions (Captio AI)
Which one works without internet?
Rogervoice's French site says its Live captions work even in airplane mode, though phone calls need Wi-Fi or mobile data. Captio AI needs a connection for live captions; without one it keeps recording and transcribes when the phone is back online.
Sources: Nos fonctionnalités (Rogervoice), Getting Started as a New User (Rogervoice Help Center), Apple App Store listing, Live Captions (Captio AI)
Does Rogervoice translate or show who is talking?
Rogervoice doesn't translate: its help centre says you choose the caption language for each call, and its Live captions article doesn't mention speaker labels. Captio AI translates live next to the original captions, labels each speaker, and on iPhone can show the names of people whose voices you saved.
Sources: Transcription language (Rogervoice Help Center), Live captions (Rogervoice Help Center), Apple App Store listing, Live Translator (Captio AI), Live Captions (Captio AI)
Does Rogervoice have sign language interpreters?
Yes, in France. Through the relay offer paid by operators you can call with a French Sign Language (LSF) interpreter by video, a Cued French (LfPC) coder, a braille-compatible mode or a person correcting the captions, on weekdays 8:30 to 21:00 and Saturday mornings. Captio AI has automatic captions only and no sign language.
Sources: Modes d'appel (Rogervoice Help Center), Le Centre relais téléphonique (Rogervoice), Application de transcription instantanée (Rogervoice), Passer un appel sous-titré avec un copilote (Rogervoice Help Center), Informations Générales (relais téléphonique) (Rogervoice Help Center), Live Captions (Captio AI)
Is Rogervoice free?
For some people. Eligible US users with hearing loss call free through the FCC, and in France customers of Orange, SFR, Bouygues Telecom, La Poste Mobile and their brands get 5 hours a month since 1 October 2026; outside these programmes you get 30 free minutes, then plans start at €5.99 a month in France or US$5.99 on the US App Store. Captio AI has no government funding: it is free with 100 free credits a day, and Captio AI Plus costs US$14.99 a month on the US App Store (October 2026).
Sources: Rogervoice US homepage, Free and unlimited calls (Certified by the FCC) (Rogervoice Help Center), Opérateurs éligibles (Rogervoice Help Center), Application de transcription instantanée (Rogervoice), App Store listing (France) (Apple App Store), Présentation (Rogervoice Help Center), Rogervoice business plans (France), Introduction (Rogervoice Help Center), App Store listing (UK) (Apple App Store), Outgoing call (Rogervoice Help Center), Appels sortants (Rogervoice Help Center), Rogervoice international site and plans, App Store listing (US) (Apple App Store), What do I pay? (Rogervoice Help Center), Captio AI for organizations, Apple App Store listing, Captio AI for AI assistants (llms.txt)
Where each one wins
Where Rogervoice is the better choice
It captions phone calls to any number, incoming and outgoing, reads your typed replies aloud and turns voicemail into text. Captio AI doesn't caption calls.
Sources: Rogervoice US homepage, App Store listing (US) (Apple App Store), Rogervoice international site and plans, Nos fonctionnalités (Rogervoice), Outgoing call (Rogervoice Help Center), Live Captions (Captio AI)
In the US it is free for eligible users with hearing loss, paid by the FCC.
Sources: Rogervoice US homepage, Free and unlimited calls (Certified by the FCC) (Rogervoice Help Center)
In France, operators pay for 5 hours of calls a month, with LSF interpreters, LfPC coders and human-corrected captions available. Captio AI has none of these.
Sources: Rogervoice US homepage, Free and unlimited calls (Certified by the FCC) (Rogervoice Help Center), Opérateurs éligibles (Rogervoice Help Center), Application de transcription instantanée (Rogervoice), App Store listing (France) (Apple App Store), Présentation (Rogervoice Help Center), Rogervoice business plans (France), Modes d'appel (Rogervoice Help Center), Le Centre relais téléphonique (Rogervoice), Passer un appel sous-titré avec un copilote (Rogervoice Help Center), Informations Générales (relais téléphonique) (Rogervoice Help Center), Live Captions (Captio AI)
Its French site says Live captions work even in airplane mode; Captio AI needs internet for live captions.
Sources: Nos fonctionnalités (Rogervoice), Getting Started as a New User (Rogervoice Help Center), Apple App Store listing, Live Captions (Captio AI)
It captions video calls between two Rogervoice users.
Source: Captioned video calls (Rogervoice Help Center)
Where Captio AI is the better choice
Captioning conversations in the room is its main job, on iOS 15.1 or later and Android; Rogervoice's Live captions needs iOS 26 on iPhone.
Sources: Apple App Store listing, Live Captions (Captio AI), Getting Started as a New User (Rogervoice Help Center), Live captions (Rogervoice Help Center), App Store listing (France) (Apple App Store), Sign Up & Log In (Rogervoice Help Center)
It labels who is talking, and on iPhone can show their names.
Sources: Apple App Store listing, Live Captions (Captio AI)
It translates conversations live, which Rogervoice says it doesn't do.
Sources: Apple App Store listing, Live Translator (Captio AI), Transcription language (Rogervoice Help Center)
It keeps recordings with their audio, transcribes files, and writes summaries and to-dos.
Sources: Apple App Store listing, Captio AI privacy policy, Audio Transcription (Captio AI), AI Summary (Captio AI)
No phone number needed: sign in with Apple or Google, or skip. Rogervoice signs you up with your phone number and an SMS code.
Sources: Captio AI privacy policy, Sign Up & Log In (Rogervoice Help Center), Rogervoice privacy policy (France), Free and unlimited calls (Certified by the FCC) (Rogervoice Help Center)
Try Captio AI free
It depends on where you are
Calling your doctor, bank or a shop
Rogervoice captions the call and reads your typed replies aloud. Captio AI doesn't caption calls.
Captions for this situationA doctor's appointment in person
Captio AI keeps the recording, labels who said what and can turn it into a summary. Rogervoice's new Live captions can also caption the room on iOS 26 or Android.
Captions for this situationA family dinner or a group
Captio AI labels each speaker, so you can see who said what at the table. Rogervoice doesn't say whether its Live captions does.
Captions for this situationNo signal, or in airplane mode
Rogervoice's French site says its Live captions work even in airplane mode. Captio AI records offline and captions once you're back online.
Someone speaks a language you don't read
Captio AI translates live next to the original captions. Rogervoice doesn't translate.
Captions for this situationA call in French Sign Language
In France, the relay offer connects you with an LSF interpreter by video on weekdays and Saturday mornings, within 5 hours a month.
Facts you can check, not opinions.
From their own pages
Every fact comes from the company's website, help pages, privacy policy or store listing. Tap any fact to see the page it comes from.
Checked 28 October 2026
Each source has the date we opened it. If a company doesn't say something publicly, the table says "Not stated" instead of guessing.
We make Captio AI
So it's described with the same rules as every other app, limits included, and each page says where the other app is the better choice.
Something out of date? hello@captioai.app
Frequently asked questions
Is Rogervoice free in France?
Yes, if your operator is Orange, SFR, Bouygues Telecom, La Poste Mobile or one of their brands: since 1 October 2026 they pay for 5 hours of calls a month, renewed on the 1st (3 hours before that date, as the French App Store listing still says). The operator Free isn't on the list; without an eligible operator, plans cost €5.99 a month for 1 hour or €29.99 for unlimited calls, and the MDPH and Agefiph can reimburse them. Captio AI's free plan gives 100 free credits a day for conversations in the room, in France and every other country.
Is Rogervoice free in the US?
Yes, for US citizens or residents with hearing loss who register: the FCC pays for the service, and Rogervoice has been FCC-certified since March 2024. Registration needs a Social Security number and a mobile number with a US area code. The US App Store also lists paid plans at US$5.99 a month for 1 hour of calls or US$29.99 for unlimited calls (October 2026). Captio AI doesn't caption calls; for conversations in the room its free plan gives 100 free credits a day.
Can Rogervoice caption a face-to-face conversation?
Yes. Live captions, added in version 6.1.0 on 26 October 2026, shows what people around you say in real time; it needs iOS 26 or later on iPhone and works on all Android phones. Rogervoice's pages don't yet say which languages it supports, whether it shows who is talking, or whether it costs anything. Captio AI captions conversations in the room in 60+ languages, labels who is talking, and runs on iOS 15.1 or later and Android.
Can Rogervoice translate a call from Spanish to English?
No. Rogervoice's help centre says it doesn't translate conversations from one language to another; you choose the caption language for each call. Captio AI translates conversations in the room live, but it doesn't caption phone calls.
Does Rogervoice offer French Sign Language (LSF) interpreters?
Yes, for calls in France through the relay offer paid by operators: an LSF interpreter by video, a Cued French (LfPC) coder or a braille-compatible mode. It runs Monday to Friday 8:30 to 21:00 and Saturday 8:30 to 13:00, within 5 hours a month, for calls to France and its overseas departments. Captio AI has no sign language.
Can I use Rogervoice in the UK?
Yes. The UK is on Rogervoice's lists of countries where you can download it, buy a plan and receive calls. The UK App Store lists £5.49 a month for 1 hour of calls, £27.49 for unlimited calls and 2 hours of extra credit for £9.99 (October 2026). Captio AI is available in the UK too, for conversations in the room; its prices differ by country.
How many languages does Rogervoice caption?
Rogervoice's international site and US App Store listing say 100+ languages for calls; its French listings say more than 80, and its help-centre list from 2021 covers 64 languages in 119 language and region versions. It doesn't say which languages Live captions supports. Captio AI captions and translates 60+ languages.
Can Captio AI caption my phone calls?
No. Captio AI captions speech in the room around you, picked up by the phone's microphone, and doesn't caption phone or video calls. For calls you need a call-captioning service such as Rogervoice, so you may want both.
Try Captio AI
Free to start, iPhone and Android
Download for free
More comparisons
Captio AI vs Rylo (formerly Nagish)
US phone-call caption app, free through the FCC for eligible users, with free in-person captions (Live Transcribe) and a desktop app for video calls.
Captio AI vs InnoCaption
US phone-call caption app with live stenographers or automatic captions, free through the FCC for eligible people with hearing loss.
Captio AI vs Live Transcribe
Google's free Android app that captions in-person speech through the phone's microphone and alerts you to sounds like alarms and doorbells.
Sources
Every page this comparison uses, with the date we checked it.
Captio AI
- Live CaptionsCaptio AI, checked 28 October 2026
- Live Captions - Captio AI on the App StoreApple App Store, checked 28 October 2026
- Captio AI on Google PlayGoogle Play, checked 28 October 2026
- Live TranslatorCaptio AI, checked 28 October 2026
- Privacy PolicyCaptio AI, checked 28 October 2026
- AI SummaryCaptio AI, checked 28 October 2026
- Captio AI for organizationsCaptio AI, checked 28 October 2026
- Captio AI for AI assistants (llms.txt)Captio AI, checked 28 October 2026
- Audio TranscriptionCaptio AI, checked 28 October 2026
Rogervoice
- Live Caption Your Calls (US homepage)Rogervoice, checked 28 October 2026
- Rogervoice - Call Captions (App Store, US)Apple App Store, checked 28 October 2026
- Rogervoice (international site, plans)Rogervoice, checked 28 October 2026
- Nos fonctionnalitésRogervoice, checked 28 October 2026
- Outgoing callRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Live captionsRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Sous-titres en directRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Rogervoice - App Store (France)Apple App Store, checked 28 October 2026
- Getting Started as a New UserRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Rogervoice Phone Call Captions - Apps on Google PlayGoogle Play, checked 28 October 2026
- Sign Up & Log InRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Languages available in STT (Speech to Text)Rogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Rogervoice - Applications sur Google Play (France)Google Play, checked 28 October 2026
- Lire mes proposRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Transcription languageRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Save conversationsRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- ConfidentialityRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Passer un appel sous-titré avec un copiloteRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Modes d'appelRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Informations Générales (relais téléphonique)Rogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Le Centre relais téléphoniqueRogervoice, checked 28 October 2026
- Application de transcription instantanéeRogervoice, checked 28 October 2026
- Captioned video callsRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Privacy policy (Rogervoice Inc., US)Rogervoice, checked 28 October 2026
- Politique de confidentialitéRogervoice, checked 28 October 2026
- Eligible countries to download RogervoiceRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Eligible countries for subscription or purchase of creditsRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Countries where it is possible to accept incoming callsRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Free and unlimited calls (Certified by the FCC)Rogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Opérateurs éligiblesRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- PrésentationRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Nos solutions entreprisesRogervoice, checked 28 October 2026
- IntroductionRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- Rogervoice - App Store (UK)Apple App Store, checked 28 October 2026
- Appels sortantsRogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
- What do I pay?Rogervoice Help Center, checked 28 October 2026
Published 28 October 2026. App names and trademarks belong to their owners. This page is not affiliated with or endorsed by the companies it compares.

